Hopkinsville School High School Hall of Fame Class of 2023

    The Hopkinsville High School (HHS) Athletic Department is proud to announce the induction of the 2022-2023 Planters Bank – Hopkinsville High School Hall of Fame Class. Tonight’s induction ceremony will occur at the HHS Gym during the scheduled girls’ and boys’ Basketball doubleheader against University Heights Academy.

    The Inductees

    The following individuals have been selected for the Hopkinsville High School Hall of Fame Class of 2023.


    • Keith Tandy, Sr.
    • David Means
    • Deontey Kenner
    • Russ Guffey*


    • Jeff Tull


    • Christy Soldo


    • Lexie Bozell
    • Derek Smith
    • Russ Guffey*


    • Renikka Toliver Owen
    • Kelly Vooris


    • Scott Peck
    • Justin Hageman
    • Coach Gary Satterfield
    • Steve Bailey*


    • Steve Bailey


    • Edwin White

    State Championship Teams

    • 65/66 FB State Championship Team
    • 85 State Boys Basketball State Championship Team

    “We are honored to announce the 2022-2023 Planters Bank- Hopkinsville High School Hall of Fame Class,” said HHS Athletic Director Blake Leach. “These inductees have a great history in Tiger sports, not only in their play but in how they have represented Hopkinsville High and the community. We look forward to celebrating them at the upcoming induction ceremony.”

    The HHS Athletic Department looks forward to celebrating the class of 2023 Hall of Fame inductees and giving them the recognition they deserve. These individuals have contributed significantly to the success of the HHS athletics program and the Hopkinsville community.

    Latest Articles


    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    The Hoptown Press submit your photos

    Related articles